Our People

Rossana Chu Rossana Chu
Managing Partner
Email: Rossana.Chu@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1768

Kelly Ho Kelly Ho
Partner
Email: Kelly.Ho@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3202

Lynia Lau Lynia Lau
Partner
Email: Lynia.Lau@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1766

Harry Lin Harry Lin
Partner
Email: Harry.Lin@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3201

Kareena Teh Kareena Teh
Partner
Email: Kareena.Teh@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3207

Jason Wang Jason Wang
Partner
Email: Jason.Wang@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2172

Bonnie Yung Bonnie Yung
Partner
Email: Bonnie.Yung@eylaw.com.hk
+852 3471 2668

Philip Kwok Philip Kwok
Counsel
Email: Philip.Kwok@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2160

Jennifer Ng Jennifer Ng
Consultant
Email: Jennifer.YL.Ng@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3208

Cathy Chan Cathy Chan
Senior Associate
Email: Cathy.YT.Chan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1719

Jacky Chan Jacky Chan
Associate
Email: Jacky-CH.Chan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2167

Kari Chow Kari Chow
Associate

Email: Kari.Chow@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3205

Diane Fan Diane Fan
Registered Foreign Lawyer (New York)
Email: Diane.Fan@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1718

Ricky Ho Ricky Ho
Associate
Email: Ricky.CL.Ho@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1713

Alex Mok Alex Mok
Associate
Email: Alex.HY.Mok@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2161

Adrian Wong Adrian Wong
Associate
Email: Adrian.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 3203

Lynndy Jia Lynndy Jia
Legal Manager
Email: Lynndy.Jia@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2629 1731

Alan Wong Alan Wong
Trainee Solicitor
Email: Alan.A.Wong@eylaw.com.hk
+852 2675 2173